Larkdale Elementary
3250 NW 12th Pl Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311 | Phone: (754) 322-6600
https://www.browardschools.com/larkdale

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
MTSS/RtI Contact Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
Homeless Liaison Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
Child Abuse Prevention Designee Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
Homebound/Hospital Coordinator Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
Foster Care Liaison Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
504 Contact Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Liaison Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
ESOL Contact Allegra Marshall allegra.marshall@browardschools.com
School-wide Positive Behavior Plan Point of Contact Althea Davis althea.davis@browardschools.com
PBIS Point of Contact Althea Davis althea.davis@browardschools.com
Title I School Liaison Bernard Golden bernard.golden@browardschools.com
Reading Coach Bridgette Howard bridgette.howard@browardschools.com
NESS Liaison Bridgette Howard bridgette.howard@browardschools.com
Writing Coach Bridgette Howard bridgette.howard@browardschools.com
Bullying Investigative Designee Carla Hart carla.hart@browardschools.com
Principal Carla Hart carla.hart@browardschools.com
PROMISE School Liaison Carla Hart carla.hart@browardschools.com
Cafeteria Manager Cathy Porrazzo cathy.porrazzo@browardschools.com
Bullying Investigative Designee Cynthia Woods cynthia.woods@browardschools.com
PROMISE School Liaison Cynthia Woods cynthia.woods@browardschools.com
AP Assigned To Assist SAC Cynthia Woods cynthia.woods@browardschools.com
Grant Liaison Cynthia Woods cynthia.woods@browardschools.com
Parent Educator Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Field Trip Liaison Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Grant Liaison Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Community Liaison Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Business Partner Liaison Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Volunteer Coordinator Francine Mitchell francine.mitchell@browardschools.com
Head Custodian James Wright james.wrighti@browardschools.com
Preschool Program Specialist Jean-Marie Davis jeanmarie.davis@browardschools.com
School Social Worker Karen Edwards karen.edwards@browardschools.com
Mental Health Specialist Karen Edwards karen.edwards@browardschools.com
BTIP Designee Karen Edwards karen.edwards@browardschools.com
Office Manager/Principal Secretary Marilyn Bozeman marilyn.laramore-bozeman@browardschools.com
MTSS/RtI Contact Nicole Grosvenor nicole.grosvenor@browardschools.com
ESE Specialist Nicole Grosvenor nicole.grosvenor@browardschools.com
Attendance Coordinator Rose Duchemin rose.duchemin@browardschools.com
Registrar Rose Duchemin rose.duchemin@browardschools.com
Technology Specialist Sabrina Singletary sabrina.ingram-singletary
Instructional Technology Contact Sabrina Singletary sabrina.ingram-singletary
Science Coach Tamala Vaughn tamala.vaughn@browardschools.com
Math Coach Tamala Vaughn tamala.vaughn@browardschools.com

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296