Margate Elementary
6300 NW 18th St Margate, FL 33063 | Phone: (754) 322-6900
margateelem.browardschools.com

School Based Support Personnel at Our School

School Personnel Contact Person Contact Information
Daniel Bass daniel.bass@browardschools.com
David Rothman 754-322-6900
Information Management Technician Denise Laber-Voishich N/A
Dina Newland dina.newland@browardschools.com
Eileen Meyerson eileen.meyerson@browardschools.com
Registrar Kathleen Padden 754-322-6900
Kesha Roberts kesha.roberts@browardschools.com
Literacy Coach Patricia Moore 754-322-6900
Rachel Belfer rachel.belfer@browardschools.com
PTA/PTO President Ryan DePotter ryrysunshine33@yahoo.com
School Psychologist Sean Murphy 754-322-6900
Math Coach Shannon Mills shannon.mills@browardschools.com
Principal Thomas Schroeder thomas.schroeder@browardschools.com
School Resource Officer/Deputy Tony Carrecia 754-322-6900
Vicki Flournoy 754-322-6900

Community Agencies Providing Services at Our School

Agency Services Contact Information
Boys Town Brief Intervention
754-222-8451
Chrysalis Center Mental Health Services
Residential Youth Services
(954) 587-1008
Smith Community Mental Health Center Brief Intervention
Family Counseling
Individual Counseling
Mental Health Services
(954) 321-2296