View Staff Role


School Based Support Personnel

Name Role School
Alison Trautmann-Lopez Principal Silver Lakes Middle
Amy Winder Principal Indian Trace Elementary
Angel Gomez Principal Piper High
Angine Tyghter Principal Nova Dwight D. Eisenhower Elementary
Barbara Rothman Principal Forest Hills Elementary
Camille LaChance Principal Sandpiper Elementary
Camille Pontillo Principal Coral Park Elementary
Carolyn Eggelletion Principal Winston Park Elementary
Cheryl Cendan Principal Millennium 6-12 Collegiate Academy
Christine Henschel Principal South Plantation High School
Cory A. Smith Principal Ramblewood Middle
Davida J. Shacter Principal North Andrews Gardens Elementary
Deborah Davey Principal College Academy At BC Central
Denise Lawrence Principal Endeavour Primary Learning Center (Elementary)
Devon O'Neal Principal Orange Brook Elementary
Diane Eagan Principal Atlantic West Elementary
Donald Cottrell Principal Wingate Oaks Center
Dorys Palacio Principal McNab Elementary
Dr. John Lacasse Principal Nova High
Dr. Jonathan Leff Principal Silver Shores Elementary
Dr. Karlton Johnson Principal Blanche Ely High
Dr. Tracy D. Jackson Principal Collins Elementary
Elaine L. Saef Principal Panther Run Elementary
Gail Silig Principal Griffin Elementary
Gastrid Harrigan Principal Cypress Run Education Center
Geoff Henning Principal Quiet Waters Elementary
Harold "Chip" Osborn Principal Young, Walter C. Middle
Heilange Porcean Principal North Side Elementary
Horace Hamm Principal Lyons Creek
Hudson Thomas Principal Pompano Beach High
James Cecil Principal Sawgrass Springs Middle School
James F. Griffin II Principal Lauderdale Lakes Middle
Janice Crosby Principal Flamingo Elementary
Jeanette L. Johnson Principal McFatter Technical College
Jeannie B. Floyd Principal Nob Hill Elementary
Joyce Krzemienski Principal Peters Elementary
Katie Policastro Principal Park Springs Elementary
Kellee Stroup Principal Country Hills Elementary
Laneia Hall Principal Parkside Elementary
Laurel Crowle Principal Morrow Elementary
Leena Itty Principal Maplewood Elementary
LEO NESMITH Principal The Quest Center
Marc Charpentier Principal Sunset Lakes Elementary
Maria E. Perez Principal Ramblewood Elementary
Maria Elena Menendez Principal Hollywood Park Elementary
Marina Rashid Principal Driftwood Elementary
Marlen Veliz Principal Mirror Lake Elementary
Marsha M. Wagner Principal Pembroke Lakes Elementary
Melinda Wessinger Principal New River Middle
Melissa Geraine Principal Westchester Elementary
Merideth Weiss Schnur Principal Riverside Elementary
Michael Gleason Principal Whispering Pines
Michelle Allison Principal Croissant Park Elementary
Michelle G. Padura Principal Stranahan High
Monica Schlosser Principal Cooper City Elementary
Mr. Forsman Principal Forest Glen Middle
Ms. Belinda Hope Principal Pine Ridge Education Center
Ms. Janet C. Phelps Principal Pasadena Lakes Elementary
Ms. Shernette Grant Principal Dandy, William Middle
Oslay Gil Principal Riverland Elementary
Paul Micensky Principal Tequesta Trace Middle
Paula d. Meadows Principal Westpine Middle
Priscilla B. Ribeiro Principal Fort Lauderdale High
Rayner Garranchan Principal Nova Middle
Richard Garrick Principal Lauderhill Paul Turner Elementary
Robert Becker Principal Embassy Creek Elementary
Ryan T. Reardon, Ph.D. Principal Lauderhill 6-12
Sandra Nelson Principal Dolphin Bay Elementary
Scott Fiske Principal Coconut Creek High
Shawn Allen Principal Lloyd Estates Elementary
Shawn Aycock Principal Apollo Middle
Sherri N. Wilson Ed.D Principal Plantation Middle
Susan Sasse Principal Pines Lakes Elementary School
Tammy Gilbert Principal Silver Lakes Elementary
Theresa Bucolo Principal Harbordale Elementary
Thomas Correll Principal Perry, Annabel C. Elementary
Thomas Schroeder Principal Margate Elementary
Todd LaPace Principal McArthur High
Tonya E. Frost Principal Bayview Elementary
Trevor Roberts Principal Sanders Park Elementary
Ty Thompson Principal Stoneman Douglas High
Vanessa Schnur Principal Cypress Elementary
Vered Roberts Principal Beachside Montessori Village
Wendy Borowski Principal Silver Ridge Elementary
Wendy Doll Principal Cooper City High

District Support Services/Staff

No services have been added.